Perfecting the Pillars Series

Perfecting the Pillars Series

/pages/islamic-elementary-levelThe Perfecting the Pillars 8 book series teaches students about the first two pillars of Islam, Shahaadah (witnessing to the oneness of Allah) and Salaah. The other three pillars of Islam will be covered in the remaining 6 books of the series which are currently under development.

The lessons in this series are based on short stories that make learning the facts of the topic more enjoyable. The stories feature young children that the student can identify with and take place in different countries (i.e. America, Saudi Arabic, Egypt) to give students a world view of Islam. The stories also feature different economic and social environments to allow students to see different family structures and situations (i.e. nuclear family, orphans, needy people, widows, and interracial families)

Each book features:
  • Qur’an and Hadith referances
  • Highlighted vocabulary
  • Review section at the end of each lesson
  • Illustrations (no animals or human beings)
  • Glossary of Arabic terms

Featured Items

Sort by: